FAQ

Our opening times

Monday 08:00am to   05:30pm
Tuesday 08:00am to 05:30pm
Wednesday 08:00am to 05:30pm
Thursday 08:00am to 05:30pm
Friday 08:00am to 04:30pm
Saturday closed
Sonday closed

Where can you buy our products?

We don’t offer direct sales for our products. Please don’t hesitate to contact our specialist retailers. They will collect your wishes, concerns and suggestions and try to realize them.

Who can I contact to learn more about fire protection for upholstery furniture?

Please contact us at +49 (5731) 30017-0 – we have qualified experts right here who can help you with every possible concern.

Who is the fire protection workshop for?

The fire protection workshop is for everyone, who is confronted with complicated questions about fire protection for furniture in their daily lives. Be it as an architect, specialist retailer or decision maker. The workshop is supposed to ensure that you feel safe in every situation. As attendee, not only do you get to profit from our expert knowledge but also 8 further education points from the Architektenkammer Hessen and NRW. So, there’s double payoff.

Who is the trend workshop for?

Our trend workshop is a creative input that almost everyone can attend, directly here at our office building in Löhne. You will get new ideas and inspiration that you can use to baffle your customers. That way your presentations will become extraordinary and another unique selling point to add to your arsenal.

How can I get some informational material?

No matter if you need catalogues, assembly instructions or care sheets, we will happily send you everything you need. Simply send us your wishes through the contact form and someone will see to it as soon as possible.
You’re also more than welcome to call us at +49 (5731) 30017-0.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. Read more …

FAQ

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:00 bis 17:30
Dienstag 08:00 bis 17:30
Mittwoch 08:00 bis 17:30
Donnerstag 08:00 bis 17:30
Freitag 08:00 bis 16:30
Samstag geschlossen
Sonntag geschlossen

Wo können Sie unsere Produkte kaufen?

Wir bieten Ihnen keinen Direktvertrieb für unsere Produkte an. Sie können sich vertrauensvoll an den Fachhandel wenden. Der wird Ihre Wünsche, Sorgen und Anregungen aufnehmen und mit uns versuchen zu realisieren.

An wen kann ich mich zum Thema Brandschutz bei Polstermöbeln wenden?

Rufen Sie uns einfach unter +49 (5731) 30017-0 an – wir haben ausgewiesene Experten direkt im Haus, die Ihnen bei jeder Frage helfen können.

Für wen ist das Brandschutzseminar geeignet?

Das Brandschutzseminar ist für jeden geeignet, der sich im Alltag kniffligen Fragen zum Thema Brandschutz bei Polstermöbeln stellen muss. Sei es als Architekt, Fachhändler oder Entscheider, das Seminar soll jedem Sicherheit geben. Als Teilnehmer erhalten Sie nicht nur Expertenwissen, sondern auch 8 Fortbildungspunkte von den Architektenkammern Hessen und NRW. Es lohnt sich also doppelt.

Für wen ist der Trend-Workshop geeignet?

Der Trend-Workshop ist ein kreativer Input, den sich nahezu jeder direkt bei uns im Haus holen kann. Sie bekommen Ideen und Innovationen an die Hand, mit denen Sie bei der Planung moderner Lebens-, Büro- und Arbeitswelten Ihre Kunden verblüffen. Ihre Präsentationen werden so außergewöhnlich und zum Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Wie bekomme ich Infomaterial?

Egal ob Sie Kataloge, Montageanleitungen oder Pflegeanleitungen brauchen, wir lassen Ihnen gerne alles nötige zukommen. Schicken Sie uns einfach über das Kontaktformular Ihre Wünsche, wir kümmern uns darum. Versprochen! Gerne dürfen Sie uns auch unter +49 (5731) 30017-0 anrufen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weiterlesen …